Home
Jr. High Home
Grade School Home
SchoolMaster


School Board
Staff Resources


 

Mark Rohlfing

 
  Principal
   
  mrohlfing@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Rachel Kellerman

  Secretary  
   
rrkellerman@jrpanther.com
 
       
 

Tammy Lacy

 
 
Secretary / Nurse
 
   
  tlacy@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Mallory Owens

 
  School Social Worker  
   
  mowens@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Cathy Rezba

 
  5th Grade Teacher  
   
  crezba@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Amanda Duvardo

 
  5th Grade Teacher  
   
  aduvardo@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Dana Kellerman

 
  5th Grade Teacher  
   
  dkellerman@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Chris Martin

 
  6th Grade Teacher  
   
  cmartin@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Meghan Carney

 
  6th Grade teacher  
   
  mcarney@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Heather Harsy

 
  6th Grade Teacher  
   
  hharsy@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Courtney Overturf

 
  7th Grade Language Arts  
   
  coverturf@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Darlene Heine

 
  7-8 Grade Math  
   
  dheine@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Marty Wettig

 
  7-8 Grade Social Studies  
   
  mwettig@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Sarah Lane

 
  8th Grade Language Arts  
   
  slane@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Brendan Betz

 
  Physical Education / Health  
   
  bbetz@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Haven Hicks

 
  7-8 Science  
   
  hhicks@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Elaine James

 
  Special Education  
   
  ejames@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Shari Kovic

 
  Special Education  
   
  skovic@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Lori Waggoner

 
  Speech  
   
  lwaggoner@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Heidi Karsten

 
  Art  
   
  hkarsten@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Dawn McClay

 
  5th Grade Music  
   
  dmcclay@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Amber Nichols

 
  Chorus / Band  
   
  anichols@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Reed Recker

 
  Band  
 
 
     
       
 

Cheri Tabing

 
  Teacher Aide  
     
     
       
 

Betty Cacioppo

 
  Computer Aide  
   
  bcacioppo@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Gary Suhr

 
 

Technology Specialist
Custodial Supervisor

 
 
  gsuhr@jrpanther.com  
       
   

 

 
  Custodian  
   
  dlogsdon@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Ira Copus

 
  Custodian  
   
  ilcopus@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Cindy Konkel

 
  Head Cook  
     
     
       
 

Norma Caraker

 
  Cook