Home
Jr. High Home
Grade School Home
SchoolMaster


School Board
Staff Resources


       
 

Scott Wagner

 
  Superintendant  
   
  gwagner@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Staci Louis

 
  District Bookkeeper  
   
  slouis@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Rachel Kellerman

 
  District Secretary  
   
  rrkellerman@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Barbie Templeton

  Secretary  
   
btempleton@jrpanther.com
 
       
 

Judie Hastings

 
 
School Nurse
 
   
  jhastings@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Mallory Owens

 
  School Social Worker  
   
  mowens@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Lisa Cook

 
  Kindergarten Teacher  
   
  lcook@jrpanther.com  
       
   

Lauren Hicks

 
  Kindergarten Teacher  
   
  lhicks@jrpanther.com  
       
   

Jayci Barnett

  Kindergarten  
   
  jbarnett@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Kathleen Kelley

 
  1st Grade Teacher  
   
  kkelley@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Lauren Piper

 
  1st Grade Teacher  
   
  lpiper@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Lexy Travelstead

 
  1st Grade Teacher  
   
 
ltravelstead@jrpanther.com
 
       
 

Becki Cowley

 
  2nd Grade Teacher  
   
  bcowley@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Michelle Gremmels

 
  2nd Grade Teacher  
   
  mgremmels@jrpanther.com  
       
   

Wendy Bauersachs

 
  2nd Grade Teacher  
   
  sbauersachs@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Jenna Pfau

 
  3rd Grade Teacher  
   
  jpfau@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Brittany McConachie

 
  3rd Grade Teacher  
   
  bmcconachie@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Jacky Blum

 
  4th Grade Teacher  
   
  jblum@jrpanther.com  
       
   

Sarah Hutchcraft

 
  4th Grade Teacher  
   
  shutchcraft@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Elaine James

  Special Education  
   
  ejames@jrpanther.com  
       
   

Kyle Smith

 
  Special Education  
   
  ksmith@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Lori Waggoner

 
  Speech  
   
  lwaggoner@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Heidi Karsten

 
  Art  
   
  hkarsten@jrpanther.com  
       
   

Stephanie Bushno

 
  Music  
   
  sbushno@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Patty Epplin

 
  Computer Techer
Reading Improvement Aide
 
   
  pepplin@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Becky Harris

 
  Teacher Aide  
   
  bharris@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Rita McIntyre

 
  Teacher Aide  
   
  rmcintyre@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Jeanene Halsted

 
  Eoc Aide  
 
 
     
       
 

Gary Suhr

 
 

Technology Specialist

 
   
  gsuhr@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Larry Louis

 
  Custodian  
   
  llouis@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Joyce Halsted

 
  Cook  
     
     
       
 

Carla Chapman

 
  Cook