Home
Jr. High Home
Grade School Home
SchoolMaster


School Board
Staff Resources


 

Tim O'Leary

 
  Superintendant
   
  toleary@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Scott Wagner

 
  Principal  
   
  gwagner@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Staci Louis

 
  District Bookkeeper  
   
  slouis@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Rachel Kellerman

 
  District Secretary  
   
  rrkellerman@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Barbie Templeton

  Secretary  
   
btempleton@jrpanther.com
 
       
 

Judie Hastings

 
 
School Nurse
 
   
  jhastings@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Mallory Owens

 
  School Social Worker  
   
  mowens@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Lisa Cook

 
  Kindergarten Teacher  
   
  lcook@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Cathy Wittmer

 
  Kindergarten Teacher  
   
  cwittmer@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Jacky Blum

  Kindergarten  
   
  jblum@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Londa Campbell

 
  1st Grade Teacher  
   
  lcampbell@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Kathy Decker

 
  1st Grade Teacher  
   
  kdecker@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Becki Cowley

 
  2nd Grade Teacher  
   
  bcowley@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Michelle Gremmels

 
  2nd Grade Teacher  
   
  mgremmels@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Jennifer Harsy

 
  3rd Grade Teacher  
   
  jharsy@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Brittany McConachie

 
  3rd Grade Teacher  
   
  bmcconachie@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Melissa Rheinecker

 
  4th Grade Teacher  
   
  mrheinecker@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Jill Tegethoff

 
  4th Grade Teacher  
   
  jtegethoff@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Elaine James

  Special Education  
   
  ejames@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Ellen Howell

 
  Special Education  
   
  ehowell@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Lori Waggoner

 
  Speech  
   
  lwaggoner@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Heidi Karsten

 
  Art  
   
  hkarsten@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Dawn McClay

 
  Music  
   
  dmcclay@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Patty Epplin

 
  Computer Techer
Reading Improvement Aide
 
   
  pepplin@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Becky Harris

 
  Teacher Aide  
   
  bharris@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Rita McIntyre

 
  Teacher Aide  
   
  rmcintyre@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Gary Suhr

 
 

Technology Specialist

 
   
  gsuhr@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Larry Louis

 
  Custodian  
   
  llouis@jrpanther.com  
       
 

Jim Stevenson

 
  Custodian  
 
 
     
       
 

Joyce Halsted

 
  Cook  
     
     
       
 

Carla Chapman

 
  Cook